Bamboo Charcoal Detox

14264060_10209046051822028_8588004639011661107_n-2

Seriously loving this Bamboo Charcoal Detoxifing Mask!

Love my masking nights. I use this Younique Royalty Bamboo Charoal Detox Mask 2-3 times a week and YES……I even used it on feet & armpits.
Hey!…… Those areas probably need detoxing even more than your face does!! Right!?
Plus….why not give yourself the Royal Spa treatment at home! I do 🙂

img_20160925_002844

Also using it for my son on his arms and shoulders as well as his face. He gets these bumps on his arms and shoulders…..I believe they are called Keratosis Pilaris which is basically a build up of keratin or clogged pores where skin cells become hardened inside the pore. Sometimes it is caused by allergies or a trauma to the skin and the skin’s response is to that trauma is to produce more keratin. My son’s started when he was diagnosed with diabetes and had to be injecting insulin back in 2009. NOTHING has gotten it under control until now…I used the bamboo charcoal detoxifying mask and Rosewater twice on one arm and this is the results! The detoxifying mask basically pulls toxins and irritants out of the pores and absorbs them. Plus it is oxygenating the skin. It does not get rid of it completely BUT it has improved drastically.
I am blown away and he us super happy!

**Just want to say……by no means am I making medical claims here…..just sharing with you guys our own results and what is working for us. Please remember what works for one person does not mean it will for someone else – each person’s body and reactions are different. That being said it is worth trying in my opinion as it is naturally based and charcoal is known to be an excellent detoxifier!

Leave a Reply

