Instant Lift

 

14100301_10208836542184418_5859115496965372736_n-1

Can we just take a moment…….

to seriously appreciate this new Royalty instant lifting serum!!?!
Check out my mine and my dad’s results!! Amazing stuff!!

What does it do?
• Smoother looking skin within 2 hours but as early as 5-10 minutes
• The esults last all day
• Reduces fine lines and wrinkles short and long term
• Reduces hyper-pigmentation and dark circles
• Over time it improves your skin’s elasticity and collagen
• Promotes healthy skin barrier function & enhances skin hydration
• Protects against irritants, pollutants, free radicals and other environmental factors.

14479663_10209128814931054_3067449348187608445_n
I have been using it for about a month now around eyes, on my forehead, around mouth, under chin, on neck and chest!  I have been seeing a big improvement with eyelids where they were starting to hood a little bit. I am seeing more of my eyelid with eyes open now. Also noticing improvement with my neck and chest which is where I show my age the most, and around my eyes where crow’s feet are. So much less noticeable!

Absolutely obsessed with this stuff!!!

2 thoughts on “Instant Lift

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    Want to hear a funny story? I was searching Google images for something to show me the effects of croton lechleri (dragon’s blood) on scar revision and found the photos in this post. They were high up in the search results even though the photos didn’t have the key words. Imagine my pleasant surprise when I realised that I had seen this post before. I am sure you’ve been getting massive page views thanks to beauty hunters everywhere. Keep up the good work. Best of luck. xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Char says:

    That is awesome! Interesting too considering the keywords. I have not heard of croton lechleri but now I am curious…..will have to look it up. Thanks so much! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

